• Please remember to wrap not safe for work text/images in [NSFW][/NSFW] tags.
    Example: [NSFW][img]http://darklygaming.com/images/spinnysgapedass.jpg[/img][/NSFW]

Valentines Day

Status
Not open for further replies.

B3tt3rMan

Former TD Member
Figured I'd throw this up here for those who are looking for ideas for their other half.

Yes, its that time again, yet another retarded day made up to make money and make us do things that we normally wouldn't, well most of us at least.

Saturday is coming close, what do you guys have planned for your sexy bitch?

B3tt3rMan

Former TD Member
I guess I'll start us off...

I broke my girl friends flower vase so I picked her up another one of those, I'll probably fill it with flowers.

Also picked up a small frame 4"x6". Going to try and figure out how to make the verse from her favorite love song look good on its own.

I'm a terrible writer, so I'll probably be printing it off or using stencils lol.

I usually take Jenn out for a romantic dinner, buy her flowers and a nice mushy card, but it's my dad's BDay on the 14th too and he turns 70 this year, so the fam is getting together with him on Saturday.

Jenn and I will celebrate Vday on Friday instead.

TD Admin, Chicken Licker, Top Shelf Sleeper
im just gonna take my wife to the Keg and smoke a fat blunt after + champagne + more liquor + sexy time.

Fork Included

TD Admin
my girlfriend is in ireland right now, so i'm going to order flowers for her, delivered to the place where she works.

only i'm going to deliver them on friday, and attach a note saying how she can experience valentines day before anyone else around her :D

ALSO, to those that dont know, Even counts of flowers are for funerals, so if you buy flowers, buy odd numbers.

Cock

Cockilicious
Staff member
Nothing special this year. Spent over 1k last year so i gotta budget this time.... Dinner + Blue & Purple Roses.

I may bullshit a Poem if the mood strikes,

OG buckshot jr

TD Admin