• Guest, if you wish to appeal your ban, please read these threads first:

READ ME DARKLY Ban Appeal Template + READ ME DARKLY Server Rules

Guest, Ban Appeal threads are for the player appealing and the banning Admin to respond to. All other posts will be removed at the Moderator's discretion.

EXPIRED Banned by sayso

Status
Not open for further replies.

PIlz-E

I'm New Here
Name When Banned:Pilz-E
Steam ID:STEAM_1:0:67823863
Game:CSGO
Server:Toronto Darkly | NO AWP/AUTO + FF ON | darkly.ca
Ban Reason:Team Bleeding

State your case:

First off, I never played a server with FF on and I'm pretty new at csgo but I've played cs 1.6 for many years and am a long time admin/ex-staff of ZoD on 1.6. I'm guessing the player in my team I killed by mistake was a regular in your servers cause I was banned after he told the LIE that I started to kill all my other teammates after I killed him by mistake and then got banned on "Say so"

Hence, the reason there is no demo.

I don't usually play disruptively and killed ONE player by mistake who then lied about it to get me banned, I notice you keep a history of previous bans and for this reason I would like this ban to be removed from history since it was based on a lie a player said to your admins, idk what your policies are in your servers but in ZoD we NEVER ban on "sayso"

Since there will be no proof provided I won't bother to argue any counter argument cause ->there is no proof<- other than that 1 tk.

Sorry again for breaking the no tk rule, but I hardly call what I did team bleeding or intentional. 1 tk is not bleeding the team, it's a mistake.

OG buckshot jr

TD Admin
Welcome, and thanks for your appeal.

Please note a few things:
- No one knows "ZoD" nor cares about it, or how it was run, or how you think this place should be run
- You were banned by a very attentive, experienced admin. This was not a cry-wolf-I'll-take-your-word-for-it situation