DENIED [TF2] Admin Application: Legal

Status
Not open for further replies.

Legal

I'm New Here
Game Handle(s): Legal(with a trademark sign above), or SBro420

SteamID:
STEAM_0:1:42290099 (AKA, random numbers I don't understand)
SteamID: http://steamcommunity.com/id/codpro020

Previous Clan/Community affiliations:
Got accepted as an admin on pwnshopgaming.com servers, and has been an admin on there. Haven't been a part of PSG for a while, but I'm a trusted admin on all of their servers. I was a trusted admin on a few Minecraft servers until I grew bored of the game. Was a part of various groups (i.e. Skial, LiberTy, Lotus, a few others not worth mentioning)

Real First Name:
Sam

Which DARKLY TF2 servers do you play on:
Ususually the #2 Toronto Server, but I switch around occasionally.

Why do you want to be a DARKLY TF2 Admin:
Generally when I'm on the #2 Toronto Server, there aren't any admin's on. Sometimes people want to spycrab, but don't have a trusted middleman/judge. I'd be happy to help with any problems that occur.

YES/NO Questions:

Do you have a minimum of 1 month on the server with at least 40 hours of play? Yes, I'm pretty active on the Darkly Trade servers. I go there to have fun, and make a bit of profit. I also have much more than 40 hours in game. (Checked, and I have aprox. 7 days + on the server alone, and over 250 connects)

Do you have a working mic? Yes, but sometimes it is laggy/static.

Blitzkrieg

BANNED
I too was trusted on minecraft as admins... but then again.. they practically give tht away some times. I once joined a server and in 5 minutes i had operator powers. Tell a funny joke, the owner laughs and wabam... you are an admin.

Legal

I'm New Here
When I say I was a trusted Admin, I mean that I was dedicated to a few servers, and helped them keep it free of griefers/hackers, and helped keep everybody happy.

zackychuu

TD Admin / Wanker
There is no reason to Bump this thread.
If you have posted you are being considered.